clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NBA Playoffs 2017 | Western Conference Finals: Mark your calendars!

With San Antonio demolishing Houston (114-75), the Spurs advance to a showdown against the Warriors in the Western Conference Finals, which start Sunday. Here’s a look at the schedule.

Golden State Warriors v Utah Jazz - Game Four
JaVale McGee leads bench cheer of made basket against the Jazz in Salt Lake City on May 8, 2017.
Photo by Gene Sweeney Jr/Getty Images

With any hope, Matt Barnes, lover of the swanky LA night-life scene, will grow to be happy with the offerings in San Antonio ... given that the trip there will be to play in the Western Conference Finals against the Spurs! If he can’t be happy with the River Walk, Alamo, Japanese tea garden, aquatic center and various theme parks, then perhaps he needs a lecture from Riley Curry about priorities.

Here’s a look at the Golden State-San Antonio Western Conference Finals’ schedule:

Game 1

Sunday May 14 San Antonio at Golden State

12:30PM PST/3:30PM EST

ABC

Game 2

Tuesday May 16 San Antonio at Golden State

6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST

ESPN

Game 3

Saturday May 20 Golden State at San Antonio

6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST

ESPN

Game 4

Monday May 22 Golden State at San Antonio

6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST

ESPN

Game 5*

Wednesday May 24 San Antonio at Golden State

6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST

ESPN

Game 6*

Friday May 26 Golden State at San Antonio

6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST

ESPN

Game 7*

Sunday May 28 San Antonio at Golden State

6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST

ESPN

__________

*If necessary.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Golden State of Mind Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Golden State Warriors news from Golden State of Mind